24x7: 1800-2020-100 info@auts.ac.in
24x7: 1800-2020-100 info@auts.ac.in

Gender Sensitisation ASH Committee

S.No Name of the Member Designation
1. Dr. (Mrs.) KK Johal Dean Students Welfare (F)
2. Dr. Arvinder Singh Assistant Professor, Botany
3. Dr. Rajinder Kaur Assistant Professor, Zoology
4. Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur Non-Teaching Staff
5. Mr. Manmohan Singh Non-Teaching Staff
6. Ms. Harpreet Kaur (Chemistry) Student
7. Ms. Minal (Physics) Student
8. Mr. Upinderjeet Singh (Commerce) Student
9. Mr. Harjinder Singh Sidhu Representative from NGO
Open chat