24x7: 07087775533, 07087775566 info@auts.ac.in

Discipline Committee

S.No Name of the Member Designation
1. Professor MS Johal Dean Academic Affairs
2. Dr. Sawarn Singh Registrar
3. Dr.(Mrs) KK Johal Dean Students Welfare (F)
4. Dr. Sandeep Singh Dean Students Welfare (M)
5. Mr. Lakhwinder Singh Security Officer
6. Mrs. Ramandeep Kaur Student Counselor
7. Mrs. Simarjeet Kaur Student Counselor
International Conference

3 Day Online International Conference "Multiculturalism, Ethnicity, Migration & Media" - 2nd Dec. to 4th Dec. 2021.

Last Date of Registration: 25 November, 2021

Open chat